Ready to Fall by Joey Fatone (N’sync)

I get a feeling, I can’t explain Whenever your
eyes meet mine My heart spins in circles and I
lose all space and time And now that we’re
standing face to face Something tells me, it’s
gonna be okay

And I’m ready to fall in love tonight Ready to
hold my heart open wide I can’t promise forever,
but baby I’ll try Yes, I’m ready to fall in love
tonight

I know you’ve been watching, choosing the moment
But I’ve been dreaming of that day No one before
you has gotten to me this way And now that we’re
standing face to face There’s something that I
need to say

I’m ready to fall in love tonight Ready to hold
my heart open wide I can’t promise forever but
baby I’ll try Yes, I’m ready to fall in love
tonight

Nothing is certain, this I know Wherever we’re
headed, I’m ready to go

I can’t promise forever but baby I’ll try Yes
I’m ready to fall… in love tonight Yes I’m
ready to fall… in love tonight Yes I’m ready to
fall… in love tonight In love tonight In love
tonight.

Leave a Reply

