forgot something

you teach me how to smile,

when ever i get sad.

You teach me how to show my feelings,

though never in my whole life I show what’s inside.

You teach me how to forgive,

though its hard for me.

You teach me how to uncover those fears,

though i’m scared to face it.

You teach me how to valued a minute of time,

though i dont care if my time was wasted.

Those are the things that i learned from you! but one thing you forgot to teach me… the most important thing!!!

ON how to forget YOU!!

Leave a Reply

